OsborneJenks Home Page

For more information:
Charmagne Harris
Show Coordinator
Jenks Productions, Inc.
100 Great Meadow Road, Suite 702,
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 563-2111 ext. 305
(860) 563-3472 fax
(860) 918-0891 cell
Toll Free outside CT
(800) 955-7469
 

charlee@jenksproductions.com



FOLLOW US ON


The 4th Annual
Massachusetts Home Show
in Boston

Vendor List

 

www.treetopwindmill.com
Bob Mann
781-588-3968

Besthands
Landscape Construction
& Design, Inc.
22 Colleen Mary Way
Easton, MA 02375
besthands@besthandsusa.com

 

Admiral's Bank www.admiralsbank.com
Aerus Electrolux - Aerus Online www.aerusonline.com
Air Duct Services & Restoration www.airductservices.com
American Dry Basement Systems, Inc. - ADBS, INC. www.americandrybasementsystems.net
American Laser Skincare www.americanlaser.com
Andover Renovation Solutions, Inc. www.andoverrenovation.com
Angies's List www.angieslist.com
Atlas Glen-mor www.agmoil.com
Basement Options www.mykitchenoptions.com
Bath Fitter - West Bridgewater, MA www.bathfitter1.com
Baths By Beldon, LLC d/b/a Bath Planet www.beldon.com
Best Hands Landscape, Construction & Design www.besthandsusa.com
Billy Sweet Chimney Sweep www.billysweetchimneysweep.com
Bluegreen Vacation Unlimited, Inc. www.bluegreenonline.com
Boston Globe www.globe.com
Champion Windows of Boston www.championfactorydirect.com
CPS Heating & Cooling www.cpshvac.com
Creative Stone Systems www.creativestonesystems.com
Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
Devcon Security Service John York - MA, RI, CT www.devcon-security.com
Dryzone Basement Systems www.dryzonebasementsystems.com
Fish Window Cleaning www.fishwindowcleaning.com
Francis Harvey & Sons www.francisharvey.com
Healthy Gourmet www.LustreCraftCookware.com
Independence Home Improvement Inc. www.ihi-inc.com
Infinity from Marvin Windows by FrancisHarvey&Sons www.francisharvey.com
Interlock Roofing & Windows www.interlockroofing.com
Kitchen Craft www.cookforlife.com
Kitchen Magic www.ktichenmagic.com
Kitchen Options of New England www.mykitchenoptions.com
KWC Marketing www.innseason.com
Lifetyme Exteriors -SmartColor-Never Paint Again www.lifetymene.com
Lumber Liquidators www.lumberliquidators.com
Minuteman LeafGuard www.beldon.com
New England Brickmaster & Exteriors www.brickmaster.com
New Look Refinishing, Inc. www.newlookrefinishing.com
Newpro Windows www.newpro.com
Newpro Windows www.newpro.com
No Risk Painting www.noriskpainting.com
O'Lyn Roofing www.olynroofing.com
Owens Corning Boston www.ocboston.com
Power Home Remodeling Group - MA www.powerhrg.com
Rescom Exteriors www.iwantnewwindows.com
Rhino Shield North East www.gorhinoshield.com
Rhode Island Home Improvement www.rihi.com
RI Kitchen & Bath www.rikb.com
Rite Windows www.ritewindow.com
Select Comfort www.selectcomfort.com
Shelf Genie - Boston www.shelfgenie.com
Softub of New England www.softub.com
SolarXtreme.com www.SolarXtreme.com
South Shore Dream Bath, LLC southshoredreambath.com
Sunlight Solar Energy, Inc. sunlightsolar.com
Supafans.com www.supahfans.com
The Swing Senter Factory Outlet

www.theswingsenter.com

United Home Experts, Inc.&United Painting Co. Inc. www.unitedhomeexperts.com
Vacation Village Resorts/Great Eastern Resorts www.vacationvillageresorts.com
Verizon FIOS - Marketing Werks www.marketingwerks.com
Vermont Rolling Pins www.vermontrollingpins.com
Vermont Soapstone www.vermontsoapstone.com

 

Osborne Jenks Home Page
Copyright © 2012